300 North Westminster St. Waynesfield, OH 45896
(419) 568-4991 - Fax: (419) 568-6685 info@waynesfieldohio.com

Mayor/Council

Current Mayor: Mike Ridenour, term January 1, 2016, through December 31, 2019

Mayor-Elect: Rodney Luma, term January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2023
Email: mayor@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-568-2152

Village Council Members

Council Member: Barbara Earl (Term January 1, 2020, through December 31, 2023)
Email: bearl@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-236-4967
Council Member: Ronda Knox (Term January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2021)
Email: mailto:rknox@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-204-2844
Council Member: Robert Neeley (Term January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2021)
Email: rneeley@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-302-6888
Council Member: Scott Newland (Term January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2021)
Email: snewland@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-568-1168
Council Member: Robert Miller (Term January 1, 2020, through December 31, 2023)
Email: rmiller@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 567-242-9327
Council Member:  Vicki Zimmerman (Term January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2021)
Email: vzimmerman@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-371-3845