300 North Westminster St. Waynesfield, OH 45896
(419) 568-4991 - Fax: (419) 568-6685 info@waynesfieldohio.com

Mayor/Council

ridenourMayor: Mike Ridenour, term January 1, 2016, through January 1, 2019
Email: mayor@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-568-2152

Click here to see Mayor Ridenour’s Swearing-in Ceremony

 

Village Council Members

Council Member: Barbara Earl (Term January 1, 2016, through December 31, 2019)
Email: bearl@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-236-4967
Council Member: Ronda Knox (Term January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2022)
Email: mailto:rknox@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-204-2844
Council Member: Robert Neeley (Term January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2022)
Email: rneeley@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-302-6888
Council Member: Scott Newland (Term January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2022)
Email: snewland@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-568-1168
Council Member: Robert Miller (Term January 1, 2016, through December 31, 2019)
Email: rmiller@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 567-242-9327
Council Member:  Vicki Zimmerman (Term January 1, 2018, through December 31, 2022)
Email: vzimmerman@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-371-3845