300 North Westminster St. Waynesfield, OH 45896
(419) 568-4991 info@waynesfieldohio.com

Mayor/Council

ridenourMayor: Mike Ridenour, term January 1, 2016, through January 1, 2019
Email: mayor@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-568-2152

Click here to see Mayor Ridenour’s Swearing-in Ceremony

 

Village Council Members

Council Member: Sharon Ewing (Term January 1, 2014, through December 31, 2017)
Email: sewing@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-230-8977
Council Member:  Vicki Zimmerman (Term January 1, 2014, through December 31, 2017)
Email: vzimmerman@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-371-3845
Council Member: Dick Hardin  (Term January 1, 2014, through December 31, 2017)
Email: rhardin@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-568-8955
Council Member: Rhonda Knox (Term ending December 31, 2017)
Email: rknox@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-204-2844
Council Member: Barbara Earl (Term January 1, 2016, through December 31, 2019)
Email: bearl@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 419-236-4967
Click here to see Councilwoman Earl’s Swearing-in Ceremony

Council Member: Robert Miller (Term January 1, 2016, through December 31, 2019)
Email: rmiller@waynesfieldohio.com
Phone: 567-242-9327
Click here to see Councilman Miller’s Swearing-in Ceremony